Lost your password?

Don't have an account?

Become a member

The Bulletin

2017 ICAD Awards opening sequence




With thanks to Windmill Lane, especially Vinny Bierne, Sarah O’Carroll, Lee Hickey, Mark Piggott and Shayne Murphy along with Max Brady from Pull the Trigger, Rossi McAuley, Mike Mesbur and Kevin Breathnach. A shout out too to Piranha Bar and Screen Scene for so hurriedly sending files!



Design Enterprise Skillnet Logo
CPI logo Commercial Producers Ireland
ADCE logo Art Directors Club of Europe
100 Archive Logo
Institute Of Advertising Practitioners In Ireland Logo
Design and Art Direction Logo

Friends & Sponsors